Contact Us

Summer

P.O. Box 402
Hinsdale, MA 01235-0402
413-655-2715

Winter

P.O. Box 110399
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211
888-976-6222

All Year

Fax: 877-976-6222

Staff Email Directory

The leadership welcomes your questions or inquiries. If you’re not sure who to speak with, feel free to call the camp office. Our friendly office staff will point you in the right direction.

Owner/Director
Jeff Saltz
jeff@romaca.com
Co-Director
Daniel Atkins
daniel@romaca.com
Co-Head Counselor
Lauren Barnett
lauren@romaca.com
Co-Head Counselor
Debra Princz
debra@romaca.com
Wellness Center
Dr. Bob Lincer & Staff
wellness@romaca.com
Office Manager
Brittany Burke
brittany@romaca.com
Office Assistants office@romaca.com
Facilities Director
Dougie Olds
doug@romaca.com

Learn more about Romaca

Request our information packet to take a closer look at our camp. After you receive it, a director will call to follow up.

Request Information